THE FINE LINE

I think this may be my favourite collection after February’s My Dear Valentine. Once again I made these garments the day before, I know I keep telling myself not to but it happens due to work and other projects that come my way. What started up as a project to promote slow fashion has just become a mad frantic rush for me to make garments to show off what I can do.

Is it stressful? It wasn’t to begin with- I’ve worked with Charlotte since January and this is the first time I had someone else shoot with me so it has opened my eyes a little that I shouldn’t really be dumping my photographers at the deep end by showing garments and concepts a few days before. It just means I should actually keep to my schedule instead of rushing like a mad woman three days before.

Anyway, I hope you like it as much as I do and once again thank you to my models and Kwaku for taking awesome shots.

Thanks for stopping by!

M

Leave a Reply

